© Global United Logistic - p.iva 02168770648 - Tutti i diritti riservati.
Global United Logistic

Contacs

Head Office - Global United Logistic Srl Viale P. Amedeo, 85 - 83029 Solofra (AV) - Italy ph. +39 0825 532060 - fx. +39 0825 532299 General informations globalitaly@globalitaly.net President & Ceo Mr. Gabriele Vigilante president@globalitaly.net Vicenza Office Via IV Novembre, 24 - 36077 Altavilla Vicentina Italy ph. +39 0444 340728 - fx. +39 0444 340628 General information global.vic@globalitaly.net pic. Mrs Micaela Carboniero Customer Service Mngr micaela.vic@globalitaly.net Milano Office Via I Maggio, 1 - 20066 Melzo (MI) ph. +39 02 95732763 - fx. +39 02 95722143 General information sarah.mil@globalitaly.net pic. Mr Giorgio Caenazzo Bulk Transportation Mngr SPAIN Barcellona Office Global United Logistic Iberica, S.L. Calle Montsia. 13 Polìgono Industrial Can Bernades - Subirá 08130 Santa Perpetua de la Mogoda Teléfono: +34 93/544.34.20 Fax:+34 93/560.13.65 Barcellona email: barcelona@globaliberica.net (General info) Pic. Elisabeth Sanjose Gerente email: elisabeth.sanjose@globaliberica.net OFFSHORE OFFICES Hong Kong - Room 1714, 17/F., Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan Street, - Fo Tan, N.T. Hong Kong. ph. +852 2327 0718 - fx. +852 2327 0902 General Informations gulhkg@globalunited.com.hk pic. Mr Frankie Tsui Mngr Director frankie@globalunited.com.hk Turkey - AMBER FREIGHT LOJISTIK LTD.STI INSTABUL / TURKEY. Amber Freight Lojistik Ltd. Sti. Vizyon Park Ofis Plaza 2, Kat:4 No.:36 34196 Cobancesme, Bahcelievler, Istanbul Phone              : +90-212-4385609 Fax.                 : +90-212-4384782 Nilgün Pehlivan: nilgun@amberlogistics.com.tr Cevdet Yildirim: cevdet@amberlogistics.com.tr Nejla Kılıc        : nejla@amberlogistics.com.tr Cem Benden     : cem@amberlogistics.com.tr
globalitaly.net our experience at your service
Numero Rea:  AV-140249
COMPANY WITH QUALITY SYSTEM CERTIFIED BY DNV GL ISO 9001